Testimonials

"I have brought stock analysis worksheet. Analysed around 10-15 stocks using and taken some investment decisions. I would like to tell you that , Past few months I was going through your blogs on getmoneyrich.com. I came to know importance of undervalued stocks with good fundamentals.I am basically a software engineer who wants to invest in stock market but does not have that much time and knowledge to analyse the stock.Your excel sheet has made it simple.I can also understand hard work behind this excel sheet"
Pravin Mogare
OCT 28, 2019 AT 5:32 PM
"I've to admit (having used it for a year now), this worksheet makes the monotonous work of data entry and computing ratios and other metrics a breeze and really easy once you get used to it. Barely a matter of 5-7 mins, once you get the hang of it , cheers to mani for making it so intuitive and user friendly. "
Raj
OCT 24, 2019 AT 11:27 AM
"Toolkit is very impressive and it is one pit stop providing all actionable inputs to make a sound discussion in this ever-changing dynamics of stock exchange. I recommend every one to try this out at least once."
SAURABH MISRA​
OCT 16, 2019 AT 10:46 PM​
" Guy's, seriously! this tool does the task it is meant for very effectively. Till now (since 20 July 2019, my date of purchase) I have done an analysis of almost 40 stocks with it and observed the performance of many and purchased some stocks too (many of them are in green since starting & few in red that too with negligible loss). This tool is value for money and will help you (Retail Investors) in value investing. Thanks to Mani for his efforts he has put into it, and again guys do check out his website also for original great learning content. Thankyou!."​
NEERAJ MANDLOI​
OCT 1, 2019 AT 2:35 PM
"Many people (like me) want to earn money from stock market without any knowledge about the stock market. So we followed the other people’s advice. In this situation some stocks will gain. Most of the stocks will fail. Now the situation is got an END. Yes now I bought your excel sheet. Here after there is no more red in my portfolio. The God will give all the prosperity to Mr. Mani and his family. Thanking you."
R V ARAVINTRAJ
AUG 23, 2019 AT 07:52 AM
"Many people (like me) want to earn money from stock market without any knowledge about the stock market. So we followed the other people’s advice. In this situation some stocks will gain. Most of the stocks will fail. Now the situation is got an END. Yes now I bought your excel sheet. Here after there is no more red in my portfolio. The God will give all the prosperity to Mr. Mani and his family. Thanking you."
R V ARAVINTRAJ
AUG 23, 2019 AT 07:52 AM
"I am writing this feedback after using the tool for almost a year. To be honest, it's a wonderful tool which provides complete picture of Vitals of Stock and intrinsic value by various methods, which covers required risk factors. In my opinion, the values calculated indicate what a conservative investor will follow and hence any type of investor can take this tool to check parameters of a stock before deciding on investment. Overall a great tool and really helps to help in putting forward structured method behind investment"
GAURAV TALWAR
AUG 12, 2019 AT 09:50 AM
“It is a guiding tool for investors and I appreciate you efforts and for meaningfully sharing your knowledge. A very complicated process of analysing a stock from various angles, incorporating the huge available data, has been much simplified and designed in such a way the user need not have an in depth knowledge of Stock or the MS Excel”
MANICKAM PARI
AUG 05, 2019 AT 01:41 PM
""STOCK ANALYSIS WORKSHEET is loaded with handpicked stock analysis techincal element. This is a great place for any investers to start with to understand basics or build further from it. The "STOCK ANALYSIS WORKSHEET" is your first assest in the wealth creation process. Good Work Mr.Mani for all your efforts put in to morph this sheet. very well done."
Subramaniya Karayalar
AUG 03, 2019 AT 1:48 PM
"Mani has made so complex thing so simple. I need not spend years and years learning all the basics. Use the excel, enter the data and boom !! I have the recommendation for which a professional adviser would have charged thousands of rupees. I was in search of similar excel and just landed on this. Thanks Mani for making my investment life super easy !! And yes, the articles on Mani's website are very useful as well"
Lalit Rawat
JUL 19, 2019 AT 6:03 AM
"This tool is good to get optimal price. As a long time invester, i can wait till the optimum price to buy shares. I will stop investing many share eventhough those are good company shares. Most of the times those are available in overprice rate."
Ashok
JUN 26, 2019 AT 11:00 PM
"Good work Mani, keeping it simple for people like. Really clear instructions provided and keep up the good work."
Aditya Rana
JUN 25, 2019 AT 11:01 AM
"The analysis procedure and thought process that has gone into compiling this worksheet is very commendable. It is very useful for all equity investors"
CAPTAIN KENJLE
APR 04, 2019 AT 1:31 PM
"After using and thorough testing of 2 days, all I can say is, this plugin is simply awesome, and above standards of other free Page Builders. Try it and you'll love it!"
S.LAKSHMI NARAYANAN
APR 02, 2019 AT 3:23 PM
"I purchased your Stock Analysis worksheet recently, I should say that I have learned much more about value investing, I am just an average investor and would always see my portfolio in the RED, when I analysed all my holdings with the worksheet I realized the mistakes I made and cleaned up my entire portfolio and started from scratch, after a long time I have seen my portfolio in the GREEN and boy I am happy. All thanks to you and this priceless worksheet you have created. Keep up the good work of imparting your knowledge to the less fortunate people like us with little or no wisdom about investing. I also needed to purchase the balance articles in the worksheet + that includes the book and other worksheets, since I have already purchased the stock analysis worksheet, do I have to buy it all over again since its all in a bundle"​
TERRENCE DSOUZA
MAR 07, 2019 AT 2:22 PM
"When I bought this worksheet I was not sure how it will work. Earlier I had my hands on other excel sheets from internet which can claim to analyze stocks. But this particular worksheet is more conclusive. It actually tells you if the stock is fundamentally good or bad. I myself being a software engineer could imagine the volume of calculation that goes behind to render such conclusive stock information. I must say, Good Job Mani"​
PRAKASH JADHAV.C
FEB 24, 2019 AT 7:06 AM
“Hi Mani Sir, I am a big fan of your stocks analysis sheet and thanks to you for that. I want to know that while putting the Balance sheet values in the sheet from moneycontrol, should I be picking the consolidated or standalone values (from moneycontrol). Please advise. Thanks”
HASSAN
SEP 13, 2018 AT 08:10 AM
“Hi, i have purchased your excel and it is an excellent tool and great value for money. I only had a small question on FCF calculation. What is the discount rate the calculator uses to discount the future cash flow to present. If i have set the risk free rate of 7.5% . My expectation from a stock is 25%, i don’t want to buy anything that gives me 25% how can i modify the discount price please. Should i increase the risk free rate to for e.g. 20% ???”
SANDESH
SEP 02, 2018 AT 11:18 PM
“Got it, sir. Thank you. your blog and worksheet are really helpful for novice investors like me from nonfinancial background. Appreciate your effort. Keep it going and enlighten us towards right path :)”
AMAR
AUG 14, 2018 AT 10:32 PM
“I tried the software for mahindra holidays. I was surprised to find intrinsic value at Rs. 179 while market price is 317. It really gave me an insight at what price I should have initiated my position. Since I have already bought at higher levels I can only hope of better valuations in future. Unfortunately the sheet could not work for my mistake in copying and thus got blocked. I would suggest to use if you need transparent knowledge about company rather than following stock purchase advice by institutions.”
AJIT KUMAR
JUNE 26, 2018 AT 6:56 PM
“This worksheet has been designed by a person who knows what is stock analysis. Though, for a person like me, it can be a bit overwhelming, but I must say, “Hats Off to the effort” put by the creator in compiling almost everything about stock analysis in a simple Excel Sheet.”
PANKAJA MUNDHRA
JUL 21, 2018 AT 8:51 PM
“The stock analysis worksheet I can say is one of the best and easiest tool for evaluating stocks i have ever seen. It will be definitely helpful for all levels of individuals either they are a beginner or an experienced investor who believe in value investment. I use stock analysis sheet extensively before I take any decision on buying a new stock which i find worth for investment. The developer has materialized all the best practices learnt and the knowledge gained all these years in a practical manner through a simplified excel worksheet. A good one not to be missed.”
SUDHAKAR M
JUNE 19, 2018 AT 8:44 PM
“I got this Stock Analysis Worksheet yesterday. I am in direct stock investing from last three years and I follow value investing. This product is amazing. I was studying about symphony ltd. from past six months, I guess. After downloading this worksheet it took hardly 40 minutes (it includes the time to learn how to enter data also) to get the comprehensive analysis of the company. It is so handy and within a short span of time one can analyze so many companies. It covers so many aspects wonderfully. It shows how much effort and research have been put in making this Stock Analysis Worksheet. I am glad, visited this blog and purchased this awesome product.”
SHRUTI MEHROTRA
JUNE 11, 2018 AT 8:17 AM
“Stock Analyis worksheet is really good. Ever since I bought the worksheet, I am analysing 2 to 3 companies per week. I am saving all those worksheets, so whenever I see if there is any correction in the market, I am checking my worksheets of my favourite stocks and if they come near the intrinsic value, I am buying it. This way I am buying quality companies at fair values. It helps me keep disciplined. Thanks sir for the worksheet”
TEJA
APR 09, 2018 AT 11:17 AM
“Very good application. When every one is concentrating only on Technical Analysis, it was very helpful to use this excel sheet. Money is earned the hard way but you need to have a logical approach and have patience. If you follow the instructions given with the excel application, it will change your outlook and perspective for trading in the markets and reward you many times over”
ANIL BIYANI
JAN 21, 2017 AT 9:41 PM
Stock Engine - App Home Page

Stock Analysis [Online]